Pirenses Jadı Jedi's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

  • Categories

  • Recent Comments

    sona on
    sona on evvel zaman
    JADI JEDI on
    Anonymous on
    sona on VENGO
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

Posted by pirensesjadijedi on October 3, 1996

The hair of the devil
Washes the great evil;
Than love turns back to my endless despair.

The dawn paints the day.
To me night used to be gay,
‘cause I have seen in the black day
the hair of my deepest love
the hair of the devil.

The day made me drawn
in the love of my own
I never be able to forget,
The minute I have gained
To have the ability not to forget
The hair of my deepest love,
The hair of the devil.

The eyes of my devil
My beloved one, evil
Are shut in the eternity.
Need no eyes in fact,
Need no mouth for any fact.
The faculty he pulled me in
Need no arguement as a civil.

The hair of the devil
Poisons the eyes in my scene.
The hair poisoned my secret being.
The hair of the devil
The hair of my devil
Love isn’t enough for any human being.
Love is never enough
For the hair of my devil.
But I fell in love with despair
With the hair of the devil.

JDA’96

JADI © JEDI april/nisan 1996
Leave a Reply

 
